[Skip to Content]

Medical Staff

Medical Staff

Medical Staff


D. Bianca Harbison, MD – Adult Psychiatrist

Bianca Harbison, MD has served in many roles in her career including Chair of Psychiatry, ECT, ED and Consultation Psychiatry at Gulfport Memorial Hospital, Director of Psychiatry at Singing River Hospital and Director of Structured Outpatient Programs at Ocean Springs Hospital. She is a member of the American Psychiatric Association and the Mississippi Psychiatric Association.

Bianca did her residencies in psychiatry and pathology at Washington University and earned her Doctor of Medicine from University of Texas at Houston. She also received her Bachelor of Science in Chemistry, Cum Laude from Incarnate World University.


Tongii Shavers, MD – Adult Psychiatrist

Tongii L. Shavers, MD has worked as a staff psychiatrist at Memorial Behavioral Health and a medical officer at William S. Hall Psychiatric Institute. She is certified by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology and the American Board of Addiction Medicine and was named “Pfizer Resident of the Year” in 2001.

Tongii earned her Doctor of Medicine at the University of Louisville School of Medicine and her BS in biology and interdisciplinary studies from the University of Alabama at Birmingham. She completed her psychiatry residency at the University of Southern Carolina and her psychiatry internship at the University of Texas Health Center at San Antonio.

Rajeev Srivastava, MD – Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Rajeev Srivastava, MD has been practicing child and adolescent psychiatry since 2014. He began practicing in Newport News, VA and joined the Gulfport Behavioral Health System psychiatry team in 2019. Dr. Srivastava is certified by the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology in both general and child and adolescent psychiatry.

Dr. Srivastava received his MBBS in general medicine and surgery from Baroda Medical College, Mharaja Sayajirao University in Guajarat, India. He then completed an internal medicine externship with Owensboro Medical Hospital System in Owensboro, KY followed by a general psychiatry residency at Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center in Shreveport, LA. Dr. Srivastava went on to complete a child and adolescent psychiatry fellowship with the University of Mississippi Medical Center in Jackson, MS. Throughout his training and psychiatry career Dr. Srivastava has received numerous awards for his practice and research.


Anne Romig-Tucker, PMHNP-BC – Nurse Practitioner

Anne Romig-Tucker, PMHNP-BC is licensed as a registered nurse in Louisiana and an advanced practice registered nurse in Mississippi. She has an extensive work history in the field of behavioral health in both states and is a 2017 recipient of the Louisiana’s Great 100 Nurse Award. She is a professional member of the Mississippi Nurses Association, Louisiana State Nurses Association and American Association of Nurse Practitioners.

Anne graduated from the Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner Post Master’s Program from the University of Southern Mississippi in 2006 and earned her Master of Nursing from Louisiana State University Medical Center in 1987. She also earned a Bachelor of Science in Nursing from Loyola University of the South and a diploma in nursing from the Charity Hospital School of Nursing in New Orleans.


Julie Kathryn Martin, PMHNP-BC – Nurse Practitioner

Julie Kathryn Martin, PMHNP-BC is certified through the American Nurses Credentialing Center and the Mississippi State Board of Nursing, and she earned her BLS certification through the American Heart Association. She has worked as a registered nurse at Memorial Hospital at Gulfport and a psychiatric-mental health nurse practitioner at Memorial Behavioral Health.
Julie earned her Master of Science in Nursing from the University of Mississippi Medical Center, her Bachelor of Science in Nursing from the University of Southern Mississippi and her Associate of Arts from Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College. She completed her internship at the University of Mississippi Medical Center.